2017 SSE Airtricity League

SSE Airtricity League – Premier Division

Bohemians v Sligo Rovers
Dalymount Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Ray Matthews
Assistant 1: Mark Gavin
Assistant 2: Declan Toland
Fourth Official: Robert Harvey


Derry City v Cork City
Maginn Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Paul McLaughlin
Assistant 1: Robert Clarke
Assistant 2: Darren Carey
Fourth Official: Michael Connolly


Galway United v Bray Wanderers
Eamonn Deacy Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Paul Tuite
Assistant 1: Ciaran Delaney
Assistant 2: Trevor Conlon
Fourth Official: Robert Hennessy


Dundalk v Finn Harps
Oriel Park, 8pm
Referee: Ben Connolly
Assistant 1: Wayne McDonnell
Assistant 2: Darragh Keegan
Fourth Official: Neil Doyle


Shamrock Rovers v Drogheda United
Tallaght Stadium, 8pm
Referee: Sean Grant
Assistant 1: Michelle O’Neill
Assistant 2: Brian Fenlon
Fourth Official: Robert Rogers


Saturday, June 24th

Limerick v St. Patrick’s Athletic 
Markets Field, 6.30pm
Referee: James McKell
Assistant 1: Allen Lynch
Assistant 2: Emmet Dynan
Fourth Official: Eoghan O’Shea


SSE Airtricity League – First Division

Athlone Town v Longford Town
Athlone Town Stadium, 7.45pm
Referee: John McLoughlin
Assistant 1: Alan Dunne
Assistant 2: Chris Campbell
Fourth Official: Conor Fitzgibbon


Cabinteely v Wexford 
Stradbrook, 7.45pm
Referee: Adriano Reale
Assistant 1: David Berry
Assistant 2: Oliver Moran
Fourth Official: Alan Carey


U.C.D. v Waterford
UCD Bowl, 7.45pm
Referee: Marc Lynch
Assistant 1: Shane O’Brien
Assistant 2: Eoin Harte
Fourth Official: Derek Tomney


Saturday, June 24th

Cobh Ramblers v Shelbourne 
St. Colman’s Park, 7.15pm
Referee: Damien MacGraith
Assistant 1: Adam Tszampel
Assistant 2: Jason Mannix
Fourth Official: Andrew Mullally


logocarlProud Partners of ISRS!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s