Branch Info

                          

BRANCH  SECRETARIES

Branch                                 Secretary                                 Email

Carlow                            Brian O’Reilly                          liverpooloreilly@gmail.com

Cav/ Monaghan         Paul Rooney                       cavanmonaghansecretary@gmail.com

Cork                                 Mark O’Flynn                         markoflynn4@hotmail.com

Clare                                Noel Bennett                         nbnoelbennett@gmail.com

Donegal                          Joe Mc Hugh                          isrsdonegal@gmail.com

Dublin                            Sean Slattery                          isrssecretary@yahoo.ie

Galway                           Niall Crosby                          galwaysbranchisrs@gmail.com

Kerry                              Owen Moynihan                    kerryisrs@yahoo.com

Kildare/ Laois               Ciaran Hannigan                    ciaranhannigan75@gmail.com

Kilkenny                         Lee Kill                                      leekill45@yahoo.ie

Limerick                         Garry Collopy                          collopyg@hotmail.com

Limerick East                 Mike Kavanagh                      mikekvgh@gmail.com

Limerick West               Ger O’Connor                         goconnor90@gmail.com

Louth                             Brian Murphy                          bmurphy@meathcoco.ie

Mayo                             Martin Halligan                       martinhalligan8@gmail.com

Meath                           Simon Mac Mahon                 macmahon.simon@gmail.com

Midlands                      Paul Malone                             isrs.midland.secretary@gmail.com

Offaly                           Chris Mc Fadden                       offalyisrs@gmail.com

Roscommon                David Dully                                davyandrewdully@hotmail.com

Sligo                             Owen Mc Loughlin                   owenm1599@hotmail.com

Tipp.North                  Eoghan O’Shea                           isrsnorthtipp@gmail.com

Tipp. South                  John Lyons                                johnlyons1606@gmail.com

Waterford                   Paul Butler                                 paubutle@gmail.com

Wexford                       TJ Grant                                      tjgrant05@eircom.net

Wicklow                       Charlie Byrne                           cbyrne4@eircom.net

West Waterford/ East Cork                 Eamon Cusack           eamoncusack@yahoo.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.