National Executive Committee



President: Mr Paul O’Brien Wicklow

Vice President: Mr Tony Redmond Dublin

General Sec: Mr TJ Grant Wexford

Treasurer: Mr Willie Long Cork.

Assistant Sec: Mr Greg Boyd Meath.

Assistant Treasurer; Mr Martin Halligan Mayo

PRO: Mr Eugene Deering Roscommon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.